List of participants at the inaugural meeting of the EEC and EAEC Councils for the three Communities (Brussels, 25 January 1958)

Caption: List of participants at the inaugural meeting of the Councils of the European Economic Community (EEC) and the European Atomic Energy Community (EAEC or Euratom), held in Brussels on 25 January 1958, in their capacity as representatives of the ECSC High Authority and of the EEC and Euratom Commissions.

Source: Archives historiques du Conseil de l'Union européenne, Bruxelles, Rue de la Loi 175. Fonds CEE et CEEA, CM2. CM2 1958. 1ère session des Conseils de la CEE et de la CEEA, Bruxelles, 25.01.1958, CM2/1958-0001/e.

Copyright: (c) Translation CVCE.EU by UNI.LU

All rights of reproduction, of public communication, of adaptation, of distribution or of dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. Consult the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

URL:

http://www.cvce.eu/obj/list_of_participants_at_the_inaugural_meeting_of_the_eec_and_eaec_councils_for_the_three_communities_brussels_25_january_1958-en-8c31ac46-5cc1-475a-9118-6f76d5e7do9d.html



Last updated: 05/07/2016



Inaugural meeting (Brussels, 25 January 1958)

Present at the meeting:

For the European Coal and Steel Community:

Mr FINET President

Mr SPIERENBURG First Vice-President

Mr COPPE Second Vice-President

Member Mr DAUM

Mr WEHRER Member

Mr POTTHOFF Member

Mr REYNAUD Member

For the Common Market Commission:

Mr HALLSTEIN President Vice-President Mr MALVESTITI Vice-President Mr MANSHOLT Mr MARJOLIN Vice-President Member

Mr LEMAIGNEN

Mr REY Member

Mr VON DER GROEBEN Member

Mr PETRILLI Member

For the Euratom Commission:

Mr MEDI Vice-President Mr DE GROOTE Member Mr SASSEN Member