The Luxembourgish members of the European Convention (2002-2003)

Caption: Table listing the Luxembourgish members of the European Convention from 28 February 2002 to 10 July 2003.

Source: L'Avenir de l'Europe. [EN LIGNE]. [s.l.]: [22.04.2004]. Disponible sur http://www.avenireurope.lu/FR/Representants/default.cfm#2.

Copyright: (c) CVCE.EU by UNI.LU

All rights of reproduction, of public communication, of adaptation, of distribution or of dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. Consult the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

URL:

 $http://www.cvce.eu/obj/the_luxembourgish_members_of_the_european_convention \\ _2002_2003-en-33f62696-2e2b-4f92-919b-af9493482db1.html$



Last updated: 02/08/2016



The Luxembourgish members of the European Convention (2002-2003)

Members		
Ben Fayot	LSAP	Representative of National Parliament
		Member of working group II: Charter
		Member of working group X: Freedom, Security and Justice
Paul Helminger	DP	Representative of National Parliament
		Member of working group V: Complementary competences
Jacques Santer	CSV	Representative of the Government
		Member of working group VI: Economic Governance
		Member of working group VIII: Defence
Alternate members		
Gast Gybérien	ADR	Alternate member representing National Parliament
		Member of working group I: Subsidiarity
Nicolas Schmit		Alternate member representing the Government
		Member of working group III: Legal personality
Renée Wagner	Déi Gréng	Alternate member representing the National Parliament
		Member of working group IV: The Role of National
		Parliaments

