

Order of precedence of the Court of First Instance from 20 September 2007 to 31 August 2008

Caption: List of the Members of the Court of First Instance of the European Communities according to the order of precedence laid down for the period from 20 September 2007 to 31 August 2008.

Source: Order of Precedence of the Court of First Instance (from 20.09.2007 to 31.08.2008). [ON-LINE]. [s.l.]: Court of Justice of the European Communities, [26.09.2007]. Disponible sur

http://www.curia.europa.eu/en/instit/presentationfr/composition/protocoletribunal.htm.

Copyright: (c) Court of Justice of the European Union

URL:

 $http://www.cvce.eu/obj/Order_of_precedence_of_the_Court_of_First_Instance_from_20_September_2007_to_31_August_2008-en-76017c80-feea-4962-baba-c40aa2c1f145.html$

1/2

Publication date: 13/08/2011

13/08/2011



Order of precedence of the Court of First Instance from 20 September 2007 to 31 August 2008

M. Jaeger	President of the Court of First Instance
V. Tiili	President of Chamber
J. Azizi	President of Chamber
A. W. H. Meij	President of Chamber
M. Vilaras	President of Chamber
N. J. Forwood	President of Chamber
M. E. Martins Ribeiro	President of Chamber
O. Czúcz	President of Chamber
I. Pelikánová	President of Chamber
J. D. Cooke	Judge
F. Dehousse	Judge
E. Cremona	Judge
I. Wiszniewska-Bialecka	Judge
D. váby	Judge
V. Vadapalas	Judge
K. Jürimäe	Judge
I. Labucka	Judge
S. S. Papasavvas	Judge
E. Moavero Milanesi	Judge
N. Wahl	Judge
M. Prek	Judge
T. Tchipev	Judge
V. Ciuca	Judge
A. Dittrich	Judge
S. Soldevila Fragoso	Judge
L. Truchot	Judge
S. Frimodt Nielsen	Judge
E. Coulon	Registrar

2 / 2 13/08/2011