List of the delegations to the Noordwijk Conference (6 September 1956)

Composition of the delegations of the six Member States of the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC) convened to attend the Noordwijk Conference on 6 September 1956.

Source and copyright

Source: Archives historiques du Conseil de l'Union européenne, Bruxelles, Rue de la Loi 175. Négociations des traités instituant la CEE et la CEEA (1955-1957), CM3. Réunion des ministres des affaires étrangères, Noordwijk, 06.09.1955, CM3/NEGO/009.

Copyright: (c) Union européenne

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content